Village Officials

Village Hall
113 Cole Street
PO Box 581
Warren, IL 61087

815-745-3315 (office)
815-745-3185 (fax)

Village Officials

Village President: Kirk A. Raab
Village Clerk: Tracie Perry
Village Treasurer: Jen Hay
Zoning Administrator: Keith Hess

Board Members

Travus Albrecht
Lucas Barker
Cathy Burmeister
Donna Doubler
Tom Fernstaedt
Wayne Wubbena

Board meetings are held on the 2nd & 4th Monday of the month at 7:00 pm